Navigation


 

Any-Time Home Care, Inc.
New York Counties Served

Map
 

New York State Service Locations:

1272 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
albany@anytimehomecare.com


 

160 Fairview Ave
Hudson, NY 12534
hudson@anytimehomecare.com


 

Phone:

  

(518) 454-9433

 

Phone:

  

(518) 828-0183

Fax:

  

(518) 454-9436

 

Fax:

  

(518) 828-0349

    

90-25 161st Street
Jamaica, NY 11432 queens@anytimehomecare.com


 

686 Aaron Court
Kingston, NY 12401
kingston@anytimehomecare.com


Phone:

  

(718) 297-1999

 

Phone:

  

(845) 340-0100

Fax:

  

(718) 297-9499

 

Fax:

  

(845) 340-0733

    

9 Dolson Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
middletown@anytimehomecare.com


 

410 Gidney Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
newburgh@anytimehomecare.com


Phone:

  

(845) 344-4222

 

Phone:

  

(845) 565-1212

Fax:

  

(845) 342-3554

 

Fax:

  

(845) 565-4800

    

387 Hooker Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
poughkeepsie@anytimehomecare.com


 

5 Waller Ave
White Plains, NY 10601
whiteplains@anytimehomecare.com


Phone:

  

(845) 485-2666

 

Phone:

  

(914) 761-7100

Fax:

  

(845) 485-2665

 

Fax:

  

(914) 761-1617

Corporate Office:

127 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960

info@anytimehomecare.com


Phone:

  

(845) 353-8280

Fax:

  

(845) 353-8275

 


1999-2007 Any-Time Home Care, Inc